Administration Directory

Contact information for Administrative staff at the California School for the Blind.

Adrian Amandi: Director of the California Education Resource Center
Adrian Amandi
Director of the California Education Resource Center
aamandi@csb-cde.ca.gov
510-936-5638

 

Chemene Hooker-Henry: Director of Human Resources
Chemene Hooker-Henry
Director of Human Resources
chhenry@csb-cde.ca.gov
510-936-5587

 

Angela Martyn: Principal of Education
Angela Martyn
Principal of Education
amartyn@csb-cde.ca.gov
510-936-5514

 

Gina Ouellette: Superintendent

Gina Ouellette
Superintendent

Contact:
Cathy Suazo
Executive Secretary
csuazo@csb-cde.ca.gov
510-936-5546

 

Evelyn Pate: Supervisor of Residential Programs

Evelyn Pate
Supervisor of Residential Programs
epate@csb-cde.ca.gov
510-936-5516


 

Jennifer Simmons: Director of Student Services
Jennifer Simmons
Director of Student Services
jsimmons@csb-cde.ca.gov
510-936-5522