Staff Directory

Contact information for staff at the California School for the Blind.

Last Name First Name Classification Telephone Email
Abesamis Luz IT 510-936-5529 labesamis@csb-cde.ca.gov
Aleman Francelle Night Attendant 510-936-5540 faleman@csb-cde.ca.gov
Avendano Max Transition Teacher 510-936-5664 mavendano@csb-cde.ca.gov
Barrella Kristi Orientation & Mobility Specialist 510-936-5572 kbarrella@csb-cde.ca.gov
Barron Gina Security Guard 510-936-5504 gbarron@csb-cde.ca.gov
Bennett Kylie Orientation & Mobility Specialist 510-936-5571 kbennett@csb-cde.ca.gov
Bezdikian Ale Education Teacher 510-936-5579 abezdikian@csb-cde.ca.gov
Blackshear Jim Orientation & Mobility Specialist 510-936-5570 jblackshear@csb-cde.ca.gov
Bohn Paula Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 pbohn@csb-cde.ca.gov
Boyd Veronica Counselor 510-936-5545 vboyd@csb-cde.ca.gov
Bradshaw Calisandria Counselor 510-936-5539 cbradshaw@csb-cde.ca.gov
Chang Thanh Education Teacher 510-936-5624 tchang@csb-cde.ca.gov
Colley Stacey Orientation & Mobility Specialist 510-936-5568 scolley@csb-cde.ca.gov
Dalli Anthony Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 adalli@csb-cde.ca.gov
Daniels Anthony Supervising Counselor 510-936-5508 adaniels@csb-cde.ca.gov
Decker Jessica Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 jdecker@csb-cde.ca.gov
Dibernardo Maria EducationTeacher 510-936-5662 mdibernardo@csb-cde.ca.gov
Dimyan Chelsea Adapted Physical Education Teacher 510-936-5599 cdimyan@csb-cde.ca.gov
Dittmer Bee Personnel Analyst 510-936-5584 bydittmer@csb-cde.ca.gov
Dominguez Debbie Counselor 510-936-5533 ddominguez@csb-cde.ca.gov
Dominguez Paul Counselor 510-936-5540 pdominguez@csb-cde.ca.gov
Dowling Rebecca Psychologist 510-936-5560 rdowling@csb-cde.ca.gov
Durski Mary Transition Teacher 510-936-5604 mdurski@csb-cde.ca.gov
Eck Linda Education Teacher 510-936-5611 leck@csb-cde.ca.gov
Estridge Laurie Psychologist 510-936-5564 lestridge@csb-cde.ca.gov
Faulds Nick Adapted Physical Education Teacher 510-936-5598 nfaulds@csb-cde.ca.gov
Flushman Zach Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 zflushman@csb-cde.ca.gov
Fokes Karen Counselor 510-936-5535 kfokes@csb-cde.ca.gov
Fokes Nalinda Counselor 510-936-5538 nfokes@csb-cde.ca.gov
Gallegos Erica Counselor 510-936-5531 egallegos@csb-cde.ca.gov
Gaoiran Marino Materials and Stores Specialist 510-936-5590 mgaoiran@csb-cde.ca.gov
Garcia Kimberly Office Technician 510-936-5547 kgarcia@csb-cde.ca.gov
Gaully Aniefiok Security Guard 510-714-7795 or 510-714-9058 agaully@csb-cde.ca.gov
Gonzales Regina Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 rgonzales@csb-cde.ca.gov
Grandstaff David Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 dgrandstaff@csb-cde.ca.gov
Grandstaff Valerie Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 vgrandstaff@csb-cde.ca.gov
Graves Marcus Office Assistant 510-936-5504 mgraves@csb-cde.ca.gov
Green Cindy Transition Teacher 510-936-5644 cgreen1@csb-cde.ca.gov
Green Maureen Assessment Center Specialist 510-936-5562 mgreen@csb-cde.ca.gov
Gunn Veronica Assistive Technology Specialist 510-936-5507 vgunn@csb-cde.ca.gov
Hart Elizabeth Librarian 510-936-5575 ehart@csb-cde.ca.gov
Hart Michael Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 mhart@csb-cde.ca.gov
Healy John Supervising Counselor 510-936-5542 jhealy@csb-cde.ca.gov
Herbst Denise Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 dherbst@csb-cde.ca.gov
Herlich Stephanie Assessment Center Coordinator 510-936-5524 sherlich@csb-cde.ca.gov
Herndon Vanessa Assistive Technology Teacher 510-936-5661 vherndon@csb-cde.ca.gov
Hirashima Jennie Counselor 510-936-5533 jhirashima@csb-cde.ca.gov
Hody Holly Education Teacher 510-936-5578 hhody@csb-cde.ca.gov
Hogle Erica Orientation & Mobility Specialist 510-936-5574 ehogle@csb-cde.ca.gov
Hua Luong Custodian 510-936-5504 lhua@csb-cde.ca.gov
Huggins Eddie Lead Custodian 510-936-5588 ehuggins@csb-cde.ca.gov
Inocencio Alyssa Student Assistant 510-936-5504 aincencio@csb-cde.ca.gov
Jaffray Scott Assistive Technology Specialist 510-936-5635 sjaffray@csb-cde.ca.gov
Klette Roger Counselor 510-936-5509 rklette@csb-cde.ca.gov
Lam Winifred Counselor 510-936-5544 wlam@csb-cde.ca.gov
Latchison Patrick Security Guard 510-714-7795 or 510-714-9058 platchison@csb-cde.ca.gov
Latchison Val Night Attendant 510-936-5536 vlatchison@csb-cde.ca.gov
Lee Ken Custodian 510-936-5504 klee@csb-cde.ca.gov
Lubin Walter Night Attendant 510-936-5545 wlubin@csb-cde.ca.gov
Manning Julie Psychologist 510-936-5607 jmanning@csb-cde.ca.gov
McGrath Kate Transition Teacher 510-936-5648 kmcgrath@csb-cde.ca.gov
McIntire Marcie Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 mmcintire@csb-cde.ca.gov
Mckerracher Amanda Assessment Center Psychologist 510-936-5565 amckerracher@csb-cde.ca.gov
Michaud Tina Transition Teacher 510-936-5665 tmichaud@csb-cde.ca.gov
Morris Linda Counselor 510-936-5543 lmorris@csb-cde.ca.gov
Ordenana Jamilette Counselor 510-936-5534 jordenana@csb-cde.ca.gov
Ortiz Michael Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 mortiz@csb-cde.ca.gov
Payton Karen Office Technician 510-936-5517 kpayton@csb-cde.ca.gov
Pelayo Robert Maintenance Mechanic 510-936-5583 rpelayo@csb-cde.ca.gov
Peterson Sam Education Teacher 510-936-5585 speterson@csb-cde.ca.gov
Pickney Barbara Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 bpickney@csb-cde.ca.gov
Pickney Deloris Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 dpickney@csb-cde.ca.gov
Pickron Eleanor Reader for the Blind 510-936-5577 epickron@csb-cde.ca.gov
Picon Deborah Counselor 510-936-5543 dpicon@csb-cde.ca.gov
Qureshi Javed Security Guard 510-714-7795 or 510-714-9058 jqureshi@csb-cde.ca.gov
Renslow Kelly Supervising Counselor 510-936-5510 krenslow@csb-cde.ca.gov
Robinson Matriche Custodian 510-936-5504 mrobinson@csb-cde.ca.gov
Rudder James Staff Services Analyst 510-936-5506 jrudder@csb-cde.ca.gov
Salcedo Dion Security Guard 510-714-7795 or 510-714-9058 dsalcedo@csb-cde.ca.gov
Seinn Maw Night Attendant 510-936-5541 mseinn@csb-cde.ca.gov
Shah Carla Translator 510-936-5563 cshah@csb-cde.ca.gov
Sharma Abhey Office Technician 510-936-5511 abhey.sharma@csb-cde.ca.gov
Smith John Custodian 510-936-5504 jsmith@csb-cde.ca.gov
Smith Katie Orientation & Mobility Specialist 510-936-5566 ksmith@csb-cde.ca.gov
Smith Marisa Psychologist 510-936-5561 msmith@csb-cde.ca.gov
Smith Robert "Scott" Short Course & Summer Academy Coordinator 510-936-5527 ssmith@csb-cde.ca.gov
Smith Susan Education Teacher 510-936-5626 srsmith@csb-cde.ca.gov
Solomon Tamar Speech Language Pathologist 510-936-5549 tsolomon@csb-cde.ca.gov
Spencer Glenn Night Attendant 510-936-5535 gspencer@csb-cde.ca.gov
Suazo Cathy Executive Secretary 510-936-5546 csuazo@csb-cde.ca.gov
Tam Christina Office Technician 510-936-5609 ctam@csb-cde.ca.gov
Tanaka Jo Anne Transition Teacher 510-936-5649 jtanaka@csb-cde.ca.gov
Tayam Minda Art Teacher 510-936-5620 mtayam@csb-cde.ca.gov
Trierweiler Victor Speech Language Pathologist 510-936-5589 vtrierweiler@csb-cde.ca.gov
Tucker Jason Counselor 510-936-5540 jtucker@csb-cde.ca.gov
Tumaneng Letitia Counselor 510-936-5537 ltumaneng@csb-cde.ca.gov
Turner Annie Staff Services Analyst 510-936-5623 aturner@csb-cde.ca.gov
Udeze Charles Supervising Counselor 510-936-5518 cudeze@csb-cde.ca.gov
Van Luvanee Christopher Personnel Specialist 510-936-5610 cvluvanee@csb-cde.ca.gov
Varone Reese Student Assistant 510-936-5504 rvarone@csb-cde.ca.gov
Vera Cruz Arielle Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 averacruz@csb-cde.ca.gov
Veracruz Clara Counselor 510-936-5533 cveracruz@csb-cde.ca.gov
Veracruz Meliza Counselor 510-936-5542 mveracruz@csb-cde.ca.gov
Vu Yurika Assistive Technology Specialist 510-936-5525 yvu@csb-cde.ca.gov
Waite Jonathan Transition Teacher Specialist 510-936-5645 jwaite@csb-cde.ca.gov
Wycoff Kris Transition Teacher 510-936-5673 dwycoff@csb-cde.ca.gov
Wycoff Elizabeth Teaching Assistant 510-936-5504 ewycoff@csb-cde.ca.gov
Yamada Nanako Teacher Specialist 510-936-5569 nyamada@csb-cde.ca.gov
Zhao Mark IT 510-936-5530 mzhao@csb-cde.ca.gov
Zimmerman Shelby Low Vision Clinic Coordinator 510-936-5526 szimmerman@csb-cde.ca.gov