Dorm Student Transportation Calendar

Academic Year 2021 - 2022.

Homegoing and Return to CSB

Home- going Day Of Week
Home- going Month Home- going Day Home-going Description Return To CSB
Day Of Week
Return To CSB
Month
Return To CSB
Day
Return To CSB Description
        Sunday August 22 Student Registration Day
        Monday August 23 First Day of School
Parents Transport Students
Friday August 27   Sunday August 29  
Friday September 3   Monday September 6 Labor Day - Use Sunday Schedue
Friday September 10   Sunday September 12  
Friday September 17 Students Dismissed at 12:30pm
Early Dismissal Schedule
Sunday September 19  
Friday September 24   Sunday September 26  
Friday October 1 Special Transportation
Students dismissed at 12:30pm
Sunday October 3  
Friday October 8   Sunday October 10  
Friday October 15 Students Dismissed at 12:30pm
Early Dismissal Schedule
Sunday October 17  
Friday October 22   Sunday October 24  
Friday October 29   Sunday October 31  
Friday November

5

Students Dismissed at 12:30pm
Early Dismissal Schedule
Sunday November 7  
Friday November 12   Sunday November 14  
Friday November 19 Begin Fall Break - Use Regular Friday Schedule Sunday November 28 Return Fall Break - Use Sunday Schedule
Friday December 3   Sunday December 5  
Friday December 10   Sunday December 12  
Friday December 17   Sunday December 19  
Thursday December 23 Students dismissed at 12:30pm
Early Dismissal Schedule
Sunday January 9 Return From Winter Break - Use Sunday Schedule
Friday January 14   Monday January 17 MLK Holiday - Use Sunday Schedule
Friday January 21   Sunday January 23  
Friday January 28   Sunday January 30  
Friday February 4 Students Dismissed at 12:30pm
Early Dismissal Schedule
Sunday February 6  
Friday February 11   Sunday February 13  
Thursday February 17 Thursday Dismissal - Use Regular Friday Schedule Monday February 21 Presidents Holiday - Use Sunday Schedule
Friday February 25   Sunday February 27  
Friday March 4 Students Dismissed at 12:30pm
Early Dismissal Schedule
Sunday March 6  
Friday March 11   Sunday March 13  
Friday March 18   Sunday March 20 Special Transportation
Schedule will be provided
Friday March 25   Monday March 27  
Friday April 1   Sunday April 3  
Friday April 8   Sunday April 10  
Thursday April 14 Special Transportation
Students dismissed at 12:30pm
Sunday April 24 Return from Spring Break - Use Sunday Schedule
Friday April 29   Sunday May 1  
Friday May 6 Students Dismissed at 12:30pm
Early Dismissal Schedule
Sunday May 8  
Friday May 13   Sunday May 15  
Friday May 20   Sunday May 22  
Thursday May 26 Thursday Dismissal - Use Regular Friday Schedule Monday May 30 Memorial Day Holiday - Use Sunday Schedule
Thursday June 2 Last Day of School
Parents required to pick up
       

 

Thursday, June 2nd, last day of school schedule:

  • Residential students are picked up by parents at 12:30, except for flyers
  • Flyers will fly home on regular Friday schedule
  • Day students will depart at 12:30 on normal day bus transportation services

Color Codes

The color coded legend information is also contained in the column for "Home-going Description" and "Return to CSB Description" in the Homegoing and Return to CSB table above.

Color Description
Yellow First and last day of school / Parent Transport unless otherwise noted
Pink Early Dismissal/ Use Early Dismissal Schedule
Green Holidays or non-Friday Dismissals/ Use Regular Dismissal Schedule
Blue Special Transportation- CSB transports students in vans – special schedule will be provided