CSB Logo Home page  Home


Contact

Please contact our school at (510) 794-3800 for any reason, your call can be directed according to your needs. Please review our administrators' table:

Sharon Sacks, Ph.D.

Sharon Sacks, Ph.D.

Acting Superintendent
ssacks@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 794-3800
Extension
201

 

Ann Linville

Ann Linville

Director of Secondary Education
& Transition Services
alinville@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 794-3800
Extension 262

Maureen Reardon picture

Maureen Reardon

Director of Elementary Education
& Student Information Services
mreardon@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 794-3800
Extension 311

Melanie Allen picture

Melanie Allen

Business Manager
mallen@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 794-3800
Extension 203

Jamie Rizzo

Jamie Rizzo

Director of Residential Services
jrizzo@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 794-3800
Extension 216

LaWanda Vann

LaWanda Vann

Director of Residential Services
lvann@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 794-3800
Extension 329

CSB OUTLOOK SIGN-IN


HomeContact UsCalendar Employment
CDE Valid: Logo for Web Standards at the California Department of Education

Any questions, comments, or suggestions about this site are appreciated to eingenthron@csb-cde.ca.gov