CSB Logo  Home


Day Student Transportation Calendar 2014-2015

Monday August 25 First day of school / Parents required to bring in students for registration.
Monday September 1 NO SCHOOL - Labor Day Holiday 
Tuesday  September 2 Classes Resume - School IN session
Friday September 19 Early Dissmissal - Students dismissed at 12:30
Monday October 13 NO SCHOOL - School Holiday
Tuesday  October 14 Classes Resume - School IN session
Friday October 17 Early Dissmissal - Students dismissed at 12:30
Friday November 7 Early Dismissal - Students dismissed at 12:30
Monday-Friday November 24-28 NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
Monday December 1 Classes Resume - School IN session
Monday-Friday December-January 22-2 NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
Monday January 5 Classes Resume - School IN session
Wednesday January 14 Students dismissed on Friday schedule at 1:45
Thurs-Fri January 15-16 NO SCHOOL - School Holiday
Monday January 19 NO SCHOOL - MLK HOLIDAY
Tuesday January 20 Classes Resume - School IN session
Thursday February 12 Students dismissed on Friday schedule at 1:45
Friday February 13 NO SCHOOL 
Monday February 16 NO SCHOOL - President's Day Holiday
Tuesday February 17 Classes Resume -School IN session
Friday February 20 Early Dismissal - Students dismissed at 12:30
Friday March 6 Early Dismissal - Students dismissed at 12:30
Monday March 16 NO SCHOOL  - School Holiday
Tuesday March 17 Classes Resume -School IN session
Monday-Friday April 6-10 NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Monday April 13 Classes Resume - School IN session
Friday April 24 Early Dismissal - Students dismissed at 12:30
Monday May 25 No SCHOOL  - Memorial Day
Tuesday  May 26 Classes Resume - School IN session
Friday June  5 Last Day of School - Day Students must be picked up at 12:30 by their regular day bus transportation.

 


 

CDE Valid: Logo for Web Standards at the California Department of Education