California School for the Blind
ABOUT WHAT'S HAPPENING ACADEMIC LIFE   OUTREACH RESOURCES DIRECTORY

Please contact our school at (510) 794-3800 for any reason,
your call can be directed according to your needs.

Sharon Sacks, Ph.D.

Sharon Sacks, Ph.D.

Superintendent
ssacks@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 794-3816

 

Business Manager

Gloria Casillas

Business Manager
gcasillas@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 794-3818

Ann Linville

Ann Linville

Principal of Transition
alinville@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 936-5515

Angela Martyn

Angela Martyn

Principal of Education
amartyn@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 936-5514

Gina Ouellette

Gina Ouellette

Director of Student Services and Admissions
gouellette@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 936-5522

Adrian Amandi

Adrian Amandi

Director of the California Education Resource Center
aamandi@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 936-5638

Evelyn Pate

Evelyn Pate

Supervisor of Residential Programs
epate@csb-cde.ca.gov
(510) 936-5516

CSB OUTLOOK SIGN-IN

HomeContact UsCalendar Employment Map Accessibility Information

Any questions, comments, or suggestions about this site are appreciated to eingenthron@csb-cde.ca.gov